The First Round of the Postseason is Set! Full Quarterfinal Schedule

Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

League Statement on Coronavirus

“The health, wellness, and safety of our employees, players, fans, and teams are our top priority. We are in constant contact with our teams and the arenas we play in and are taking our information directly from the CDC and medical professionals that are experts in health and safety, especially now with the Coronavirus COVID-19. We constantly update our teams with the latest available information and recommendations on how to deal with Coronavirus or any issue that could compromise the health and safety of all and will continue to do so very carefully.”



About the National Lacrosse League

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is the premier professional lacrosse league. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for pro indoor sports worldwide, behind only the NHL and NBA. The League is comprised of 13 franchises across the United States and Canada: Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Georgia Swarm, Halifax Thunderbirds, New England Black Wolves, New York Riptide, Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, San Diego Seals, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock, and Vancouver Warriors. For more information, visit NLL.com and find the NLL on FacebookInstagram and Twitter.