National Lacrosse League welcomes Powell Lacrosse as the first Foundational Partner of NLL UnBOXed™ Full Story

Scores / Schedule

Nll Free Agency Tracker

Follow player contract statuses around the National Lacrosse League this summer with the NLL free agency period starting on Monday, Aug. 1 now underway. Until July 31, teams were able to re-sign players, make qualifying offers to avoid restricted free agency for those who are eligible and also place franchise tag designations.

Check out the team-by-team list below for a breakdown of which players have re-signed, signed for training camp, received qualifying offers and which pros hit the open market for the 2017 season.

NLL Free Agent List (updated 9/16)

Buffalo Bandits

Restricted Free Agents
Mitch Jones
Joe Smith
Nick Weiss (signed)

Unrestricted Free Agents
David Brock (signed)
Chad Culp (signed with New England)
Jamie Rooney
Billy Dee Smith (signed)
Jay Thorimbert (signed with New England)
Andrew Watt

Team Signings
Matthew Bennett
Mark Cockerton
Mitch DeSnoo
Tim Edwards
Craig England
Tyler Ferreira
Dean Hill
Adam Will

Calgary Roughnecks

Restricted Free Agents
Tyler Burton (signed)
Tyler Digby (signed)
Greg Harnett (signed)
Curtis Manning
Garrett McIntosh (signed)

Potential Restricted Free Agents
Jon Harnett
Dan MacRae

Unrestricted Free Agents
Scott Carnegie (signed)
Pete McFetridge
Mike Poulin (signed with Georgia)

Team Signings
Tyler Burton
Bob Snider

Colorado Mammoth

Restricted Free Agents
Joey Cupido (signed)
Jackson Decker (signed)
Cam Holding (signed)

Unrestricted Free Agents
Tyler Codron (signed)
Ilija Gajic (signed)
Jamie Lincoln
John Orsen
Chet Koneczny

Team Signings
Brent Adams
Zak Boychuk
Mike Burke
Conrad Chapman
Robert Hope
Mike Mallory
Eli McLaughlin
Jordan Robertson
Jacob Ruest
Josh Sullivan
Chris Wardle
Mike Woods

Georgia Swarm

Restricted Free Agents
Zach Higgins

Potential Restricted Free Agents
Brodie MacDonald (qualified & signed)
Johnny Powless (qualified)

Unrestricted Free Agents
Drew Petkoff (signed)

Team Signings
Reid Acton
Scott Ratliff
Mike Poulin
Michael Seidel
Adam Shute
Sean Young

New England Black Wolves

Restricted Free Agents
Dan Ball (signed)
Tye Belanger
Ned Crotty
Ryan Hotaling (signed)
Jeff Reynolds

Potential Restricted Free Agents
Kyle Buchanan (qualified & signed)
Mike McNamara (qualified & signed)
Max Seibald

Unrestricted Free Agents
Kevin Buchanan (signed)
Brett Bucktooth (signed)
Stephen Hoar
Brett Manney (signed)
Brendan Mundorf
Kyle Hartzell

Team Signings
Martin Bowes
Doug Buchan
Phil Caputo
Chad Culp
Shane MacDonald
Zac Reid
Pete Rennie
Tyler Roche
Matt Spanger
Jay Thorimbert

Rochester Knighthawks

Restricted Free Agents
Dylan Evans (signed)
Josh Gillam

Potential Restricted Free Agents
Mike Manley

Unrestricted Free Agents
Mac Allen
Scott Campbell (signed)
Scott Self (signed)
Cory Vitarelli (signed)

Team Signings
Adam Bomberry
Brad Gillies
Wenster Green
Haodais Maracle
Joel Matthews
Quinn Powless
Johnny Rae
Cory Vitarelli

Saskatchewan Rush

Restricted Free Agents
Tyler Carlson (signed)
Curtis Knight (signed)
Riley Loewen (signed)
Jeremy Thompson (signed)

Potential Restricted Free Agents
Chris Corbeil (qualified & signed)
Kyle Rubisch (qualified)

Unrestricted Free Agents
Aaron Bold (franchise tagged)

Team Signings
Matthew Dinsdale
Matt MacGrotty

Toronto Rock

Restricted Free Agents
Bradley Kri (signed)
Scott Johnston
Brock Sorensen (signed)

Potential Restricted Free Agents
Paul Rabil
Nick Rose (signed)

Unrestricted Free Agents
Kasey Beirnes (signed)
Colin Doyle
Jeff Gilbert (signed)
Bill Greer
Mike Grimes
Stephan Leblanc (signed)
Rob Marshall (signed)
Pat Merrill
Brandon Miller (signed)

Team Signings
Kyle Aquin
Turner Evans
Steve Fryer
Dan Lintner
Michael MacDonald
Luc Magnan
Reid Reinholdt

Vancouver Stealth

Restricted Free Agents
Travis Cornwall (signed)
Mitch McMichael
Justin Salt (signed)
Jarrett Toll (signed)

Potential Restricted Free Agents
Tyler Garrison (qualified)
Rory Smith

Unrestricted Free Agents
Ian Hawksbee (signed)
Curtis Hodgson (signed)
Jeff Moleski
Chris O’Dougherty (signed)
Tyler Richards (signed)
Cliff Smith

Team Signings
Keegan Bal
Brandon Clelland
Cory Conway
Travis Cornwall
Jordan Durston
Connor Goodwin
Justin Goodwin
Cody Hagedorn
Tim Henderson
Thomas Hoggarth
Jordan McBride
Evan Messenger
Patrick Miles
Tyson Roe
Justin Salt
Billy Saxton
Dane Sorensen
Tanner Theede
Ryan Wagner