Colorado Mammoth Win 2022 NLL Cup Game Recap

×
PLAYOFFS
WK
1
Fri, May 6
FINAL/OT
Thunderbirds
13
Rock
14
Fri, May 6
FINAL
Mammoth
16
Roughnecks
12
Sat, May 7
FINAL
FireWolves
5
Bandits
10
Sat, May 7
FINAL
Wings
8
Seals
9
PLAYOFFS
WK
2
Fri, May 13
FINAL
Mammoth
14
Seals
12
Sun, May 15
FINAL
Rock
17
Bandits
18
PLAYOFFS
WK
3
Sat, May 21
FINAL
Bandits
10
Rock
9
Sat, May 21
FINAL/OT
Seals
11
Mammoth
10
PLAYOFFS
WK
4
Sat, May 28
FINAL
Mammoth
15
Seals
13
PLAYOFFS
WK
5
Sat, Jun 4
FINAL
Mammoth
14
Bandits
15
PLAYOFFS
WK
6
Sat, Jun 11
FINAL
Bandits
8
Mammoth
11
PLAYOFFS
WK
7
Sat, Jun 18
FINAL
Mammoth
10
Bandits
8
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Stories/Op-Ed

Watch Live: Nll Week 11

Watch all five National Lacrosse League games in NLL Week 11 starting with two Friday night matchups live on FOX Sports GO as the Buffalo Bandits host the Rochester Knighthawks on John Tavares’ jersey retirement night starting at 7:30 p.m. ET while the Calgary Roughnecks visit the Toronto Rock at 8 p.m. ET. Coverage continues on FOX Sports GO on Saturday as the Knighthawks return home to host the New England Black Wolves at 7:30 p.m. ET before the Saskatchewan Rush take on the Georgia Swarm at 8:30 p.m. ET. The Rock finishes off the team’s home doubleheader weekend by taking on the Vancouver Stealth on Sunday at 3 p.m. ET live on the ESPN app (U.S.) and TSN 2 & TSN GO (Canada).

NLL Week 11

Rochester Knighthawks (10) at Buffalo Bandits (13)
Friday, March 11 – 7:30 p.m. ET
Watch live on FOX Sports GO: foxs.pt/Rochester_Buffalo

Calgary Roughnecks (15) at Toronto Rock (10)
Friday, March 11 – 8 p.m. ET
Watch live on FOX Sports GO: foxs.pt/Calgary_Toronto

New England Black Wolves (13) at Rochester Knighthawks (17)
Saturday, March 12 – 7:30 p.m. ET
Watch live on FOX Sports GO: foxs.pt/New_England_Rochester

Georgia Swarm (8) at Saskatchewan Rush (14)
Saturday, March 12 – 8:30 p.m. ET
Watch live on FOX Sports GO: foxs.pt/Georgia_Saskatchewan

Vancouver Stealth (6) at Toronto Rock (9)
Sunday, March 13 – 3 p.m. ET
Watch live on ESPN app (U.S.): es.pn/1LIbLWW
Watch live on TSN2 & TSN GO (Canada): tsn.ca/lacrosse/video

NLL