Colorado Mammoth Win 2022 NLL Cup Game Recap

×
PLAYOFFS
WK
1
Fri, May 6
FINAL/OT
Thunderbirds
13
Rock
14
Fri, May 6
FINAL
Mammoth
16
Roughnecks
12
Sat, May 7
FINAL
FireWolves
5
Bandits
10
Sat, May 7
FINAL
Wings
8
Seals
9
PLAYOFFS
WK
2
Fri, May 13
FINAL
Mammoth
14
Seals
12
Sun, May 15
FINAL
Rock
17
Bandits
18
PLAYOFFS
WK
3
Sat, May 21
FINAL
Bandits
10
Rock
9
Sat, May 21
FINAL/OT
Seals
11
Mammoth
10
PLAYOFFS
WK
4
Sat, May 28
FINAL
Mammoth
15
Seals
13
PLAYOFFS
WK
5
Sat, Jun 4
FINAL
Mammoth
14
Bandits
15
PLAYOFFS
WK
6
Sat, Jun 11
FINAL
Bandits
8
Mammoth
11
PLAYOFFS
WK
7
Sat, Jun 18
FINAL
Mammoth
10
Bandits
8
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Stories/Op-Ed

Watch Live: Nll Week 12

Watch all three National Lacrosse League games live in NLL Week 12 starting with the Rochester Knighthawks at Georgia Swarm for an East rematch live on FOX Sports GO on Friday at 7:30 p.m. ET. The action continues with two West games on Saturday night, first with the first-place Colorado Mammoth visiting the Calgary Roughnecks live on the ESPN app (U.S.) and TSN GO (Canada) at 9 p.m. ET before the Vancouver Stealth host the Saskatchewan Rush on FOX Sports GO at 10 p.m. ET.

NLL Week 12

Rochester Knighthawks (11) at Georgia Swarm (4)
Friday, March 18 – 7:30 p.m. ET
Watch live on FOX Sports GO: foxs.pt/Rochester_Georgia

Colorado Mammoth (9) at Calgary Roughnecks (13)
Saturday, March 19 – 9 p.m. ET
Watch live on ESPN app (U.S.): es.pn/1QSqbnN
Watch live on TSN GO (Canada): tsn.ca/lacrosse/video

Saskatchewan Rush (24) at Vancouver Stealth (16)
Saturday, March 19 – 10 p.m. ET
Watch live on FOX Sports GO: foxs.pt/Saskatchewan_Vancouver

NLL