Colorado Mammoth Win 2022 NLL Cup Game Recap

×
PLAYOFFS
WK
1
Fri, May 6
FINAL/OT
Thunderbirds
13
Rock
14
Fri, May 6
FINAL
Mammoth
16
Roughnecks
12
Sat, May 7
FINAL
FireWolves
5
Bandits
10
Sat, May 7
FINAL
Wings
8
Seals
9
PLAYOFFS
WK
2
Fri, May 13
FINAL
Mammoth
14
Seals
12
Sun, May 15
FINAL
Rock
17
Bandits
18
PLAYOFFS
WK
3
Sat, May 21
FINAL
Bandits
10
Rock
9
Sat, May 21
FINAL/OT
Seals
11
Mammoth
10
PLAYOFFS
WK
4
Sat, May 28
FINAL
Mammoth
15
Seals
13
PLAYOFFS
WK
5
Sat, Jun 4
FINAL
Mammoth
14
Bandits
15
PLAYOFFS
WK
6
Sat, Jun 11
FINAL
Bandits
8
Mammoth
11
PLAYOFFS
WK
7
Sat, Jun 18
FINAL
Mammoth
10
Bandits
8
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Stories/Op-Ed

Watch Live: Nll Week 8

Watch all four National Lacrosse League games in NLL Week 8 live on FOX Sports GO starting on Friday night with the Buffalo Bandits at Toronto Rock for East rivalry matchup at 8 p.m. ET while the Rochester Knighthawks test the defending champion Saskatchewan Rush in Saskatoon at 8:30 p.m. The action continues on Saturday night as Buffalo returns home to host the Georgia Swarm for a rematch from last weekend at 7:30 p.m. before action gets going out west with the Calgary Roughnecks on the road against the Vancouver Stealth at 10 p.m.

NLL Week 8

Buffalo Bandits (12) at Toronto Rock (14)
Friday, Feb. 19 – 8 p.m. ET
Watch live on FOX Sports GO: foxs.pt/Buffalo_Toronto

Rochester Knighthawks (8) at Saskatchewan Rush (11)
Friday, Feb. 19 – 8:30 p.m. ET
Watch live on FOX Sports GO: foxs.pt/Rochester_Saskatchewan

Georgia Swarm (19) at Buffalo Bandits (15)
Saturday, Feb. 20 – 7:30 p.m. ET
Watch live on FOX Sports GO: foxs.pt/Georgia_Buffalo

Calgary Roughnecks (13) at Vancouver Stealth (14) [OT]
Saturday, Feb. 20 – 10 p.m. ET
Watch live on FOX Sports GO: foxs.pt/Calgary_Vancouver

NLL