National Lacrosse League welcomes Powell Lacrosse as the first Foundational Partner of NLL UnBOXed™ Full Story

Scores / Schedule
PlayoffsPress Releases

Conference Finals Set as Three of Four Top Seeds Advance; Buffalo to take on Toronto in the East and Colorado to challenge San Diego in the Wes

Seals host Mammoth in Game 1 - Friday, May 13 on ESPN+, TSN.ca & Bandits host Rock in Game 1 – Next Sunday, May 15 – Sports Interaction Game of the Week on TSN, ESPN+

PHILADELPHIA, May 8, 2022 – Four exciting quarterfinal single-elimination matchups, including two one-goal contests, have set the stage for the National Lacrosse League Conference Finals best of three-game series beginning this Friday. Top overall seed Buffalo, by virtue of its 10-5 win over Albany on Saturday, will face #2 Toronto, which edged Halifax, 14-13 in overtime, on Friday, in the East Conference Finals. In the West, #1 San Diego, a thrilling 9-8 winner over upset-minded Philadelphia on Saturday, will have home floor advantage in its series with #3 Colorado, a 16-12 road winner over defending champion Calgary on Friday.

ESPN+ and TSN.ca will provide live coverage of every “Chase for the Championship” NLL playoff game,

The schedule for the Conference Finals are as follows:

West Conference Finals – (1) San Diego vs. (3) Colorado

Game 1 – At San Diego – Friday, May 13 @ 10 p.m. ET

Game 2 – At Colorado – TBA – Weekend May 20-22

*Game 3 – At San Diego – TBA – Weekend May 27-29

East Conference Finals – (1) Buffalo vs. (2) Toronto

Game 1- At Buffalo – Sunday, May 15 @ 6 p.m. ET

Game 2 – At Toronto – Saturday, May 21 @ 7 p.m. ET

*Game 3- At Buffalo – Saturday, May 28 @ 7:30 p.m. ET

*if necessary

The best-of-three NLL Finals will take place June 2-6, June 9-13, and June 16-20 (if necessary). Exact dates and broadcast schedules for TSN and ESPN for the second and third games of the Conference Finals and NLL Finals will be announced at a later date.

For the latest scores and developments in the National Lacrosse League, please visit: NLL.com and find the NLL on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.


About the National Lacrosse League

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is North America’s premier professional lacrosse league. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for pro indoor sports worldwide, behind only the NHL and NBA. The League is comprised of 15 franchises across the United States and Canada: Albany FireWolves, Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Georgia Swarm, Halifax Thunderbirds, Las Vegas Desert Dogs, New York Riptide, Panther City Lacrosse Club (TX), Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, San Diego Seals, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock, and Vancouver Warriors.

For more information, visit NLL.com and find @NLL on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. For more information visit NLL.com.